Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
A
Alternative Energy
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This guide brings together sources of information regarding alternative energy.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This guide brings together sources of information regarding alternative energy.
B
Butler/WSU Students
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This guide is to help students transition between the libraries at Butler and WSU.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This guide is to help students transition between the libraries at Butler and WSU.
C
Citation Styles : AMA, Turabian & Chicago
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2012
Other Citation Styles for Research Papers using AMA, Turabian & Chicago
- Last Updated Jan 27, 2012
Other Citation Styles for Research Papers using AMA, Turabian & Chicago
D
Databases by Subject
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
This guide will help you find electronic resources by subject areas.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
This guide will help you find electronic resources by subject areas.
E
eBooks A-Z
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
This guide contains links to the Butler Community College Reference Electronic Book collection. If neccessary for access use your Pipeline Username and Password.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
This guide contains links to the Butler Community College Reference Electronic Book collection. If neccessary for access use your Pipeline Username and Password.
eBooks by Subject
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
If neccessary for access use your Pipeline Username and Password.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
If neccessary for access use your Pipeline Username and Password.
F
Find eResources
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
This guide allows access to online databases and resource information.
- Last Updated Nov 28, 2012
This guide allows access to online databases and resource information.
H
I
L
Library Services
- Last Updated Sep 19, 2012
Butler Community College library services for the following campuses: Andover 5000, Andover 6000, El Dorado, McConnell and Rose Hill.
- Last Updated Sep 19, 2012
Butler Community College library services for the following campuses: Andover 5000, Andover 6000, El Dorado, McConnell and Rose Hill.
M
Mobile Databases
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
Search Butler's Databases A-Z and Databases by Subject from your mobile phone
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
Search Butler's Databases A-Z and Databases by Subject from your mobile phone
Mobile eBooks
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Collection of eBooks at Butler Libraries at Butler Community College
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Collection of eBooks at Butler Libraries at Butler Community College
O
P
Print Periodicals
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Journals, magazines and newspaper list of paper copies located in the L.W. Nixon Library at Butler Community College.
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Journals, magazines and newspaper list of paper copies located in the L.W. Nixon Library at Butler Community College.
R
Regional Libraries and Catalogs
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
Look here for materials in other libraries.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2012
Look here for materials in other libraries.
S
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

