Need an Answer?
Monday - Thursday - 8am-9pm
Friday 8am-5pm
Email lwnixon@butlercc.edu
Text Librarian
316-448-2225
Comments (0)
Citation Help
- EasyBib - for citationsUse for quick citations or register for an EasyBib account to make citations and work cited pages.
- APA Citation Style Guide
- MLA Citation Style Guide
- Other Citation Styles
Paper copies in the L.W. Nixon Library
- PeriodicalsPrint journals, magazines and newspapers located in the L. W. Nixon Library.
A
- ABC-CLIO eBooks
- Academic OneFile
- Academic Search Premier
- Agricola
- ALLDATA Online (on campus only)
- Alt HealthWatch
- American History in Video
- American Song
- Annenberg Learner
- Art Project -Powered by Google(Requires Google Chrome)
- AP NewsMonitor Collection
- Applied Science & Technology Abstracts (H.W. Wilson)
- Art Abstracts (H.W. Wilson)
- Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
- Auto Repair Reference Center:
EF
- EBSCO- Search Articles & eBooks
- EBSCOhost eBook Collection
- Education Abstracts (H.W. Wilson)
- Educator's Reference Complete
- Encyclopedia of Knowledge Management (For on Campus Use Only)
- ERIC - EBSCO
- European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
- Expanded Academic ASAP
- Facts.com
- Films on Demand
- Fuente Académica
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
LM
- L.W. Nixon Library Catalog
- LearningExpressLibrary and Job & Career Accelerator
- Legal Collection
- LegalTrac
- LexisNexis Academic
- Library Literature & Information Science Index (H.W. Wilson)
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- Literary Reference Center:
- Literature Resource Center
- Look Smart / Find Articles
- Mango Languages
- MAS Ultra - School Edition
- MasterFILE Premier:
- MedicLatina:
- Medline - EBSCO
- Micromedix Gateway - Healthcare
- Middle Search Plus:
- Military & Government Collection:
Trials - Try today!
- Gale - Science in Context
- Music Online - PremiumAlexander Street Press
Search Now
Contact Information - Ronda Holt
Links:
Profile & Guides
Profile & Guides
Contact Information - Judy Bastin
Links:
Profile & Guides
Profile & Guides


Loading...
